Welcome

SACRAMENTO MAHAPERIYAVAA MANDALI -  also called as Mahaswami Kunjithapatha Seva Trust is a registered 501 (c)(3) Non-Profit Tax Exempt Organization with Tax ID 47-2191229 dedicated to preserve and promote Indian Culture in North America.
 
GENERAL DONATION
to
Sacramento MahaPeriyavaa Mandali
 
Contribute
to
Samastha Brahacharana Bhikshavandanam - 2021

for the yearly Bhikshavandanam @ Sri Mutt, Kanchipuram on the Aavani Dwadashi day during ChaturMasyam
 
yENippaDigaLil mAndargaL
YOUTUBE LINK
dEIvatHin kUraL
YOUTUBE LINK
பெரியவாளும் விக்கு விநாயகராமும்
A
3Generation PROGRAM
12- DECEMBER - 2020
8.00 AM (PST), 11.00 AM (EST) & 9.30 PM (IST)
YOUTUBE LINK